greater than symbol

Executive Committee

Community Coming Together

The greater:SATX executive committee includes business leaders from diverse industries all across San Antonio. From financial managers to manufacturing titans, our committee members are dedicated to seeing the Greater San Antonio Region grow and thrive to be more inclusive of the Regional partners.



Randy Smith

CEO, Weston Urban


Brandon Gayle

COO, Spurs Sports & Entertainment


Bryant Ambelang

CEO, Silver Ventures

Past Chair

Craig Boyan

President, H-E-B

At Large

Chris Aldrete

Past Chair, Port San Antonio

Hope Andrade

CEO, Andrade-Van de Putte & Associates

Trey Dawson

Vice President, Pape Dawson

Dr. Taylor Eighmy

President, The University of Texas at San Antonio

Dr. Mike Flores

Chancellor, Alamo Colleges

Rudy Garza

President & CEO, CPS Energy

Leo Gomez

CEO, Brooks Development Authority

Phil Green

Past Chair, SA Chamber Representative; Frost

Dr. Bill Henrich

President, UTHSC

Denise Hernandez

Past Chair, San Antonio Hispanic Chamber Representative; True Flavors

Bob Johnson

General Counsel, USAA

Michael Lynd, Jr.

CEO, Kairoi Residential

Debbie Marino

SVP Corporate Relations, SWBC

David E. Marquez

Executive Director of Economic Development, Bexar County

Robert Puente

President & CEO, SAWS

People Team Chair

Rosa Santana

CEO & Founder, Santana Group

Nathanael Tarwasokono

President & CEO, Firstmark

Melodye Tomsu

Past Chair, North SA Chamber Representative; Joeris

Kevin Voelkel

Group Vice President, North American Truck Manufacturing and President, Toyota Motor Manufacturing Texas, Inc.

Erik Walsh

City Manager, City Of San Antonio